S.NoName of FacultyDesignationEmail Id
Academic Administration
1Mr. Deepesh MathurAsst Registrardeepeshrm@citabu.ac.in
2Mr. Rajendra SinghAdmin Executiverajendra@citabu.ac.in
3Mr. Shekhar MathurLiasoning Officershekhar@citabu.ac.in
4Mrs. Meera NewmonLibrarianmeera@citabu.ac.in
5Mrs. RekhaAsst Librarianrekha@citabu.ac.in
Administration Staff
6Mr. Kamal MantriAccounts Headkamal@citabu.ac.in
7Mr. Anil JangidAdmin Inchargegrctacc@citabu.ac.in
8Mrs. Sanjay RaniAdmission Counselleradmission@citabu.ac.in
10Mr. Prakash DadlaniOffices Asst.prakash@citabu.ac.in
11Mr. R. S. RajputHostel Wardenrsrajput@citabu.ac.in
12Ms. Priyanka DaymaOffice Assistant (Secrecy)tpo@citabu.ac.in