S.NoName of FacultyDesignationEmail Id
Academic Administration
1 Mr. Banwari Lal Sharma Registrar blsharma@citabu.ac.in
2Mr. Rajendra SinghAdmin Executiverajendra@citabu.ac.in
3Mrs. Meera NewmonLibrarianmeera@citabu.ac.in
4Mrs. UshaAsst Librarianusha@citabu.ac.in
Administration Staff
5Mr. Kamal MantriAccounts Headkamal@citabu.ac.in
6Mr. Anil JangidAdmin Inchargegrctacc@citabu.ac.in
7Mrs. Sanjay RaniAdmission Counselleradmission@citabu.ac.in
8Mr. Prakash DadlaniOffices Asst.prakash@citabu.ac.in
9Mr. R. S. RajputHostel Wardenrsrajput@citabu.ac.in
10Mrs. Anu BadolaTraining Placement Officertpo@citabu.ac.in