S. No.Name of FacultyDepartmentDesignationQualificationEmail Id
1Mr. Rajnesh YadavElectrical EngineeringDean (Academics)Ph.D.*, M. Tech., B. Tech.rajnesh@citabu.ac.in
2Ms. Neha ParasharComputer Science & EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.neha@citabu.ac.in
3Ms. Chitra ThingerComputer Science & EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.chitra@citabu.ac.in
4Mr. Shahrukh RehmanComputer Science & EngineeringAsst. ProfessorB. Tech.shahrukh@citabu.ac.in
5Ms. Shubhangi ChaturvediComputer Science & EngineeringAsst. ProfessorB. Tech.shubhangi@citabu.ac.in
6Mr. Dinesh RaoElectrical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.dinesh@citabu.ac.in
7Mr. Ketan GoswamiElectrical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.ketan@citabu.ac.in
8Mr. Rahul SharmaElectrical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorB. Tech.rahul@citabu.ac.in
9Mr. Amir MohammadElectrical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech.*, B. Tech.amir@citabu.ac.in
10Mr. Bhavna PandeyMechanical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.bhavnapandey@citabu.ac.in
11Mr. Sandeep GurjarMechanical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.sandeep@citabu.ac.in
12Mr. Chetan KumrawatMechanical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech.*, B. Tech.chetan@citabu.ac.in
13Mr. Manjeet Singh SindalMechanical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech.*, B. Tech.manjeet@citabu.ac.in
14Mr. Tushar BarotMechanical EngineeringAsst. Professor B. Tech.tushar@citabu.ac.in
15Mr. Mohsin AliMechanical EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.mohsin@citabu.ac.in
16Mr. Mukul SainCivil EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.mukul@citabu.ac.in
17Mr. Arvind PatidarCivil EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech.*, B. Tech.arvindp@citabu.ac.in
18Ms. Shilpi PatelCivil EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.shilpi@citabu.ac.in
18Mr. Gaurav BagadaCivil EngineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., B. Tech.gaurav@citabu.ac.in
19Mr. Govind SinghElectronics & Comm. EnggineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech. , B. Tech.govind@citabu.ac.in
20Mrs. Sangeeta MangalElectronics & Comm. EnggineeringAsst. ProfessorM. Tech., AMIEsangeeta@citabu.ac.in
21Dr. Rukhsana SaifeeDepartment of HSSAssociate ProfessorPh.D., M.A., B.Sc.rukhsana@citabu.ac.in
22Mrs. Anu BadolaDepartment of HSSAsst. ProfessorM.A., B.A.anubadola@citabu.ac.in
23Mr. M. L. SukhwalDepartment of MathematicsAssociate ProfessorM.Sc., B.Sc.sukhwal@citabu.ac.in
24Mr. Banwari Lal SharmaDepartment of MathematicsAsst. ProfessorM.Sc., B.Sc.blsharma@citabu.ac.in
25.Mr. Yashwant Singh DeolDepartment of ChemistryAssociate ProfessorM.Sc., B.Sc.ysdeol@citabu.ac.in