S.NoName of FacultyDesignationEmail Id
COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGG.
1Mr. Shivram MeenaAsst Prof. & HOD CSshivram@citabu.ac.in
2Ms. Swati SharmaAsst Professorswati@citabu.ac.in
3Ms. Neha ParasharAsst Professorneha@citabu.ac.in
4Ms. Vaishakhi MaheshwariAsst Professorvaishakhi@citabu.ac.in
5Mr. Shahrukh RehmanAsst Professorshahrukh@citabu.ac.in
6Mr. Prateek MangalAsst Professorprateekm@citabu.ac.in
7Mr. Hanumant Singh BhatiLab Assistenthanumant@citabu.ac.in
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
8Mr. Rajnesh YadavAsst Prof. & HOD EErajnesh@citabu.ac.in
9Mr. Mahavir SinghAsst Professormahavir@citabu.ac.in
10Mr. Ketan GoswamiAsst Professorketan@citabu.ac.in
11Mr. KarmjeetAsst Professorkarmjeet@citabu.ac.in
12Mr. Dinesh RaoAsst Professordinesh@citabu.ac.in
ELCTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG.
13Mr. Govind SinghAsst Professorgovind@citabu.ac.in
14Ms. Sonal AgarwalAsst Professor sonal@citabu.ac.in
15Ms. Sangeeta MangalAsst Professorsangeeta@citabu.ac.in
16Ms. Hemlata AgrawalAsst Professorhemlata@citabu.ac.in
17Mr. Heena KumawatAsst Professorheena@citabu.ac.in
18Mr. Vishal GuptaAsst Professorvishalg@citabu.ac.in
19Mr. Kamini PrajapatAsst Professorkamini@citabu.ac.in
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
20Mr. Sandeep GurjarAsst Prof. & HOD MEsandeep@citabu.ac.in
21Mr. PalniappanAsst Professorpalmphd@citabu.ac.in
22Mr. Bharat AgrawalAsst Professorbharatagr@citabu.ac.in
23Mr. Parth BhardwajAsst Professorparth@citabu.ac.in
24Mr. Chetan KumrawatAsst Professor
25Mr. Arvind G.Asst Professorarvind@citabu.ac.in
26Mr. Naveen JonwalWorkshop Supreintendentnaveen@citabu.ac.in
27Mr. Hitesh BarotLab Assistanthitesh@citabu.ac.in
28Mr. Lokesh KumarLab Assistantlokeshme@citabu.ac.in
BASIC SCIENCES
29Dr. Prateep Singh BishtAsst Prof. & HOD Physicsprateepbisht@citabu.ac.in
30Mr. M.L. SukhwalAssociate Prof. HOD Maths sukhwal@citabu.ac.in
31Mr. Banwari lal sharmaAsst Professorbanwarilal@citabu.ac.in
32Mr. Yashwant Singh DeolAssociate Prof. HOD Chemistry ysdeol@citabu.ac.in
33Ms. Rukhsana SaifeeAsst Prof. & HOD HSSrukhsana@citabu.ac.in
34Ms. Anu BadolaAsst Professoranubadola@citabu.ac.in